Win a CrimeFest 2013 pass!

Competition published on April 15, 2013.

CRIMEFEST is a convention for people who like to read an occasional crime novel as well as for die-hard fanatics.

Participating authors include Ann Cleeves, Colin Cotterill, Lindsey Davis, Jeffrey Deaver, Sophie Hannah, David Hewson, Peter James, Simon Kernick, Robert Wilson, Anne Zouroudi, and many more.

To win a full CrimeFest pass worth £140, simply answer the following question:

Where is CrimeFest 2013 being held?

The Competition is closed.


No Way Back, by Matthew Klein


An extract from The Paris Winter, by Imogen Robertson

You may also like